book cover of Zodiac: Operation Zodiac

Zodiac: Operation Zodiac

(2017)
A novel by

 
 
Operation Zodiac - where man becomes machine, and machine becomes man.

It's the year 2021, and the U.S. Military has created the ultimate weapon in Zodiac - an elite unit of soldiers using bleeding-edge tech, where mechanized armor and experimental physics combine to create the biggest tactical advantage in warfare since the atom bomb.

However, a group of international mercenaries seems to know Zodiac's secrets - especially those of its leader, Col. Jeff Killian.

Killian and his teammates must race to discover who's behind the killers before they destroy Zodiac - and the United States along with it.

WARNING: This is for fans of THE TERMINATOR, THE MATRIX, and THE X-MEN movies (because it's the story of a kickass team, not because of mutants).
This is a an action-adventure sci-fi romp. This is a Hollywood summer blockbuster extravaganza.
This is a "sh#t blowed up real good" kind of book, with some snappy dialogue, martial arts, and wacked-out science thrown in.
The team members are half civilian, half military. They don't speak in acronyms. They don't act like SEAL Team 6.
This is not a hardcore military book. It's Hollywood, not an accurate depiction.
If that's not your cup of tea, you'll probably want to skip this one.
If, on the other hand, you like any of the following: over-the-top action, Japanese anime, comic books, military conspiracies, fun characters, and/or general sci-fi mayhem, give this one a try.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Dragon Emperor 3
(Dragon Emperor, book 3)
Eric Vall
thumb
Swing Shift
(Swing Shift, book 1)
William D Arand
thumb
Skulduggery 2
(Skulduggery, book 2)
Logan Jacobs

Used availability for A J Markam's Zodiac: Operation Zodiac

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Zodiac: Operation Zodiac
Author(s): A J Markam
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU