book cover of A Dollop of Disaster

A Dollop of Disaster

Fetch! / Ouch! / Kiss!
(A book in the Dirty Bertie series)
An omnibus of novels by

A Dirty Bertie collection to delight his legions of fans who revel in his revolting ways! Enjoy the comic capers of Dirty Bertie - the boy with nosepickingly disgusting habits - in this bumper book of nine revolting stories from Fetch!, Ouch! and Kiss!, A Dollop of Disaster would make an ideal birthday present or stocking filler for any Dirty Bertie fan. Join Bertie as he finds himself in the dog house over his new robot dog, comes a cropper in A&E and struggles to escape from the clutches of Angela Nicely! Dirty Bertie is a hugely popular series created by David Roberts. With each hilarious story approximately thirty pages long and split into chapters, Dirty Bertie is ideal for reluctant boy readers or readers in search of hilarity but with a short attention span.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Alan MacDonald's A Dollop of Disaster

Paperback Editions

July 2014 : UK Paperback

Title: A Dollop of Disaster: Fetch! Ouch! Kiss! (Dirty Bertie)
Author(s): Alan MacDonald
ISBN: 1-84715-448-4 / 978-1-84715-448-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Stripes Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA