book cover of Heaps of Havoc!

Heaps of Havoc!

Smash! Rats! Jackpot!
(A book in the Dirty Bertie series)
A collection of stories by

A Dirty Bertie collection to delight his legions of fans who revel in his revolting ways! Enjoy the comic capers of Dirty Bertie - the boy with nosepickingly disgusting habits - in this bumper book of nine revolting stories from SMASH!, RATS! and JACKPOT!Join Bertie as he finds himself in a spot of bother with Mrs Nicely next door, crosses paths with a cheeky rodent and wins the lottery (or thinks he does)! DIRTY BERTIE is a hugely popular series created and illustrated by award-winning illustrator, David Roberts (TYRANNOSAURUS DRIP, THE WIND IN THE WILLOWS, THE TROLL, THE EDDIE DICKENS TRILOGY) and written by award-winning author, Alan MacDonald (ASK OSCAR, THE PRINCE OF PANTS, SUPERHERO SCHOOL). With each hilarious story approximately thirty pages long and split into chapters with illustrations on nearly every spread, DIRTY BERTIE is ideal for confident readers to enjoy by themselves, or for sharing with your child. .

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Alan MacDonald's Heaps of Havoc!

Paperback Editions

June 2017 : UK Paperback

Title: Heaps of Havoc!: Smash! Rats! Jackpot! (Dirty Bertie)
Author(s): Alan MacDonald
ISBN: 1-84715-797-1 / 978-1-84715-797-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Stripes Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA