book cover of Mayhem and Mischief

Mayhem and Mischief

(A book in the Dirty Bertie series)
A collection of stories by

Dirty Bertie - the boy with nose-pickingly disgusting habits - in this bumper book of nine revolting stories from Burp!, Yuck! and Bogeys! Join Bertie as he stages a rebellion in the school dinner hall, has a sickly time at the fairground, and tries to give up his lifelong habit of picking his nose!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Alan MacDonald's Mayhem and Mischief

Paperback Editions

August 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: Mayhem and Mischief: 3 Books in 1 (Dirty Bertie)
Author(s): Alan MacDonald
ISBN: 1-84715-253-8 / 978-1-84715-253-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Stripes Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA