book cover of Slurps & Burps

Slurps & Burps

(A book in the Dirty Bertie series)
A collection of stories by

A Dirty Bertie collection to delight his legions of fans who revel in his revolting ways! Enjoy the comic capers of Dirty Bertie - the boy with nosepickingly disgusting habits - in this bumper book of nine revolting stories from Snow!, Toothy! and Dinosaur! Join Bertie as he tries to beat Know-all Nick in a sledge race, takes a reluctant trip to the dentist and goes on a dinosaur hunt! Dirty Bertie is a hugely popular series created by David Roberts. With each hilarious story approximately thirty pages long and split into chapters, Dirty Bertie is ideal for reluctant readers or readers in search of hilarity but with a short attention span.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Alan MacDonald's Slurps & Burps

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : UK Paperback

Title: Slurps and Burps: Snow! Toothy! Dinosaur! (Dirty Bertie)
Author(s): Alan MacDonald
ISBN: 1-84715-712-2 / 978-1-84715-712-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Stripes Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA