book cover of Whiffs and Sniffs

Whiffs and Sniffs

(A book in the Dirty Bertie series)
An omnibus of novels by

A Dirty Bertie collection to delight his legions of fans who revel in his revolting ways! Enjoy the comic capers of Dirty Bertie - the boy with nosepickingly disgusting habits - in this bumper book of nine revolting stories from Crackers!, Pong! and Pirate! Join Bertie as he performs in the school nativity play, gives Miss Boot the fright of her life and tries his luck as a swashbuckling pirate! Dirty Bertie is a hugely popular series created by David Roberts. With each hilarious story approximately thirty pages long and split into chapters, Dirty Bertie is ideal for reluctant readers or readers in search of hilarity but with a short attention span.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Alan MacDonald's Whiffs and Sniffs

Paperback Editions

July 2015 : UK Paperback

Title: Whiffs and Sniffs: Crackers! Pong! Pirate! (Dirty Bertie)
Author(s): Alan MacDonald
ISBN: 1-84715-604-5 / 978-1-84715-604-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Stripes Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA