Aly Monroe's picture
Followed by 3 of our members

Aly Monroe

UK flag

Author of the Peter Cotton series, which begins in 1944, and takes us to different countries around the world during the aftermath of the second world war and the dismantling of the British colonies

The first three books in the series, 'The Maze of Cadiz', 'Washington Shadow', and 'Icelight' received excellent reviews. (See my website)

Washington Shadow' was shortlisted for the 2010 CWA Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award.

Icelight was the winner of the 2012 CWA Ellis Peters Historical Dagger.

Genres: Mystery