book cover of Earl of Persuasion
Added by 4 of our members

Earl of Persuasion

(Book 26 in the Wicked Earls' Club series)
A novel by

Lord Brian Kennington, Fifth Earl of Connlee, is a master at persuasion. When he crosses paths with the not to proper Lady Minerva Fox, he determines that she needs a bit of excitement in her life, and he knows just how to deliver. He will live up to his moniker, the Earl of Persuasion, as he sweeps her along a path of adventure and romance.

The only problem with his plan: Love was not a part of the equation.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Amanda Mariel's Earl of Persuasion

Kindle Editions

February 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Earl of Persuasion (Wicked Earls' Club Book 26)
Author(s): Amanda Mariel, Wicked Earls' Club
Publisher: Brook Ridge Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU