book cover of The Baby-Sitters Club Collection : Books 1-4

The Baby-Sitters Club Collection : Books 1-4

(A book in the Baby-Sitters Club series)
An omnibus of novels by

When Kristy Thomas has the great idea to form a baby-sitters club--a chance to earn money and spend time with her friends, all the while doing something they each love to do--she has no idea how much the club will change everything.

See where it all began, with the first four books in the Baby-sitters Club series.

Baby-Sitters Club #1: Kristy's Great Idea
Baby-Sitters Club #2: Claudia and the Phantom Phone Calls
Baby-Sitters Club #3: The Truth About Stacey
Baby-Sitters Club #4: Mary Anne Saves the Day

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

(NeverMoor, book 3)
Jessica Townsend

Used availability for Ann M Martin's The Baby-Sitters Club Collection : Books 1-4

Kindle Editions

December 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Babysitter's Club Collection (Books 1-4) (Baby-Sitters Club)
Author(s): Martin,Ann M , Ann M Martin
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU