book cover of D.I. Giles: Books 1-3
Added by 2 members

D.I. Giles: Books 1-3

(A book in the DI Giles Suspense Thriller series)
An omnibus of novels by

Boxed set of the first three books in the series of police procedurals featuring British detective DI Yvonne Giles :

Book 1 : Death Master
British detective Yvonne Giles desperately hunts a disturbing serial killer who is taking apart young women.
Just as she feels she's getting somewhere, she finds herself in the killer's sights.
(A dark, murder crime noir in an urban setting).

Book 2 : You Will Die
DI Giles delves into terrorism and old legend in a race to stop the murderer of welsh village priests.
A serial killer who taunts police with cryptic inscriptions on the victims' bodies.
(An atmospheric and disturbing, dark crime noir set in Wales)

Book 3 : Total Wipeout
Someone is killing whole families and making it look like murder-suicide.
British detective Yvonne Giles knows it. Trouble is, her superiors don't. She goes maverick, to hunt the killer amongst a mysterious masonic ring and players in high finance.
The killer has the next family in his sights.
(A dark murder mystery, set in Wales)

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Anna-Marie Morgan's D.I. Giles: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors