book cover of Three Gothic Novels
Added by 1 of our members

Three Gothic Novels

Ring of Fear / Mark of Merlin / Kilternan Legacy
An omnibus of novels by

Three contemporary gothic novels by the bestselling author of the beloved Pern-Dragonriders Series: THE MARK OF MERLIN haunts a young girl in a windswept New England manse. THE KILTERNAN LEGACY is an Irish estate fraught with danger and intrigue. RING OF FEAR traps a woman between a dangerous suitor and an unseen killer.

Used availability for Anne McCaffrey's Three Gothic Novels

Hardback Editions

February 1991 : USA Hardback

Title: Three Gothic Novels: Ring of Fear, the Mark of Merlin, the Kilternan Legacy
Author(s): Anne McCaffrey
ISBN: 0-88733-065-7 / 978-0-88733-065-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Underwood Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU