book cover of The Unbreakable Bladesong Druid
Added by 52 members

The Unbreakable Bladesong Druid

(The fourth book in the Guild Codex: Unveiled series)
A novel by

My greatest enemy has always been myself. Over the past few weeks, I’ve painstakingly put my broken pieces back together, from the dark mysteries of my past to the heart-rending conflict of my present.

But just when I finally start to feel whole again, everything around me falls apart.

Lallakai, the newly ascended Queen of Shadow and Death, betrays us and takes Zak prisoner. Echo, the powerful fae I thought would help save Zak, threatens to kill me. And Ríkr’s nemesis, the ruthless Summer Queen, is hunting him again.

With the four ancient fae poised to battle for supremacy, I’m the only one who can prevent a catastrophic clash of their power. But stopping them will require more than druidic magic. It’ll take an act of destruction as devastating as they are.

I’m about to test the strength of my scarred heart, and if I fail, I’ll end up destroying everything—and everyone—I’m most desperate to protect.

The Guild Codex: Unveiled
The One and Only Crystal Druid (#1)
The Long-Forgotten Winter King (#2)
The Twice-Scorned Lady of Shadow (#3)
The Unbreakable Bladesong Druid (#4)

More series in the Guild Codex world:
The Guild Codex: Spellbound
The Guild Codex: Demonized
The Guild Codex: Warped

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Annette Marie's The Unbreakable Bladesong Druid

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors