book cover of Elizabeth and Her Dragons Books 1-4
Added by 2 of our members

Elizabeth and Her Dragons Books 1-4

(A book in the Fated Alpha series)
A collection of stories by

Reduced price for a limited time only
Can four sexy dragons save a wolf from her own pack? A Paranormal Romance Box Set. Series is complete.
The first books in the Fated Alpha Series: Books 1-4

Elizabeth is the fated Alpha of her pack, but how can she lead them if she's never shifted? She doubts herself, but her fate is tied to the moon and Elizabeth is honor-bound to fulfill her destiny.
However, evil forces lurk in the shadows. When the Wolf Council sanctions Elizabeth as the official Fated Alpha, enemies attack her family, killing her parents. When they discover that Elizabeth survived, she must flee for her life. With nowhere to go, help comes in the form of four sexy and powerful Dragon shifters.

The fierce warriors offer her their protection and take her to a world of dragons that she never knew existed. As Elizabeth fights for her place in their world, it becomes clear that all four Dragon shifters crave more from her. All four men desire her. Each wants to claim her body and heart and soul.

Can Elizabeth chose between them? Or will Elizabeth be able to keep a hold of all the men who have grown so close to her heart?

***Elizabeth and Her Dragons is Book 1-4 of the Fated Alpha Series:
Elizabeth and the Clan of Dragons
Elizabeth and the Call of Dragons
Elizabeth and the Magic of Dragons
Elizabeth, Alpha of Dragons
Each book features a paranormal romance with one woman and four sexy, demanding and protective shifters.***

Buy now to dive into this paranormal romance world!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Ava Mason's Elizabeth and Her Dragons Books 1-4

Kindle Editions

February 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Elizabeth and Her Dragons (Fated Alpha Books 1-4): A Shifter, Paranormal Romance Box Set
Author(s): Ava Mason
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU