book cover of The Brandon Mull Starter Kit

The Brandon Mull Starter Kit

Fablehaven / World Without Heroes / Candy Shop War / Sky Raiders
An omnibus of novels by

One New York Times bestselling author, four bestselling series starters. This boxed set includes the first books of the Fablehaven, Beyonders, The Candy Shop Wars, and Five Kingdoms series!

It's four fantastical worlds in one! Meet magical creatures in Fablehaven, become a hero in Beyonders, taste magical candy in the Candy Shop Wars, and find adventure the Five Kingdoms - all in one box!

This boxed set is the perfect gift for any fantasy fan!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Strangers
(Greystone Secrets, book 1)
Margaret Peterson Haddix
The Willoughbys
(Willoughbys, book 1)
Lois Lowry

Used availability for Brandon Mull's The Brandon Mull Starter Kit

Paperback Editions

September 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: The Brandon Mull Starter Kit: Fablehaven; A World Without Heroes; The Candy Shop War; Sky Raiders
Author(s): Brandon Mull
ISBN: 1-4814-4505-7 / 978-1-4814-4505-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aladdin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU