book cover of Only With Me

Only With Me

(The fourth book in the Sugarland Creek series)
A novel by


A forbidden age gap stand-alone from small-town romance author Brooke Montgomery about a horse show jumper who meets a mysterious older man and her sister’s cowboy ex-boyfriend who doesn’t know he’s the one she’s been talking to…

*Full synopsis TBA*

Only With Me is book 4 in the Sugarland Creek series. Each book in this Southern, small town series is a stand-alone and ends in a happily ever after.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors