book cover of Illicit Promises
Added by 15 members

Illicit Promises

(The second book in the Stolen Moments series)
A novel by

We both claim we're over each other, so why do we keep finding ourselves back in each other's arms?

Carter I thought I was over her, right until she walked back into my life. My head knows she and I will end in disaster, yet my heart can't deny her. Maybe I can convince Emilia to make me her dirty little secret...

Emilia Carter is still the only one I want and the only one I desire. He's also still the only one I can't have. How am I going to survive college when he's everywhere, tempting me to break the promises I've made.

Author's Note: This trilogy was previously named Mayhem. Illicit Promises was previously named Chaos. While the names have changed, the contents of this book remain unchanged.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Catharina Maura's Illicit Promises

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors