book cover of Limerence: Episode 3
 

Limerence: Episode 3

(2016)
(The third book in the Limerence series)
A Novella by

 
 
Hal spoke of taming the animal within. But I think he was wrong. I think we're meant to let it free.

Josi is lost in the wilderness, surrounded by the savagery of an animal world. With the horror of her memories finally revealed, she becomes more and more like the creatures holding her captive.

This is what it takes to survive, and surviving is what Josephine does. If cutting ties to her once-happy life is the price she must pay for the atrocities she's committed, then cut them she will. Love slips through hands drenched in blood, after all, and Falon Shay must die.

But what exactly is she fighting for, if she truly believes that love can be cured?

In the conclusion to the thrilling dystopian trilogy The Cure, Josephine and Luke face the greatest enemy of all: the one that lies within.

Perfect for fans of Pierce Brown, Laini Taylor and Maggie Stiefvater.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Charlotte McConaghy's Limerence: Episode 3

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Limerence: Episode 3 (Limerence, Book Three of The Cure)
Author(s): Charlotte McConaghy
Publisher: Momentum
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU