book cover of Biker Blues: Morgan Set 1-4

Biker Blues: Morgan Set 1-4

(A book in the Biker Blues series)
An omnibus of novels by

Taking back the man who broke her heart once before would be colossal what could possibly convince her to dare do such a thing?

Tattoo artist Jazz Lawrence finds herself embroiled in a series of murders in which the only connection between them is a tattoo of her own design. One of the dead men may also be the brother of an old lover Jazz is desperate to forget.

Motorcycle enthusiast Morgan Chancellor would be the first to admit he's made a lot of mistakes, but the monumental one was walking out on Jazz on the basis of lies he'd foolishly believed. He's had the blues since he realized his stupidity and lost his one chance at happiness.

With bodies piling up and falsehoods unraveling, Jazz and Morgan find themselves back together again and the only truth is the one that may be the hardest of all to believe. Like the freedom of a bike and the open road, love never dies...

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Dale Mayer's Biker Blues: Morgan Set 1-4

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : Canada Paperback

Title: Biker Blues: Morgan Books 1-4
Author(s): Dale Mayer
ISBN: 1-928122-92-2 / 978-1-928122-92-0 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Valley Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Biker Blues: Morgan: Love Never Dies (Biker Blues Collection Book 1)
Author(s): Dale Mayer
Publisher: Valley Publishing Ltd.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU