book cover of DS McAvoy: Books 1-3
Added by 1 of our members

DS McAvoy: Books 1-3

(A book in the DS Aector McAvoy series)
An omnibus of novels by


Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for David Mark's DS McAvoy: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

July 2020 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dark Winter/Original Skin/Sorrow Bound: the first three books in the thrillingly addictive DS McAvoy series
Author(s): David Mark
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU