book cover of Rock Paper Scissors

Rock Paper Scissors

(A book in the Ordinary Magic series)
A collection of stories by

Three novellas now in paperback! Rock Candy, Paper Stars, Scissor Kisses have been previously published in ebook format.Just an Ordinary Halloween... Police officer Jean Reed doesn't normally mind pulling the graveyard shift in Ordinary Oregon. But one mob of cursed gnomes, one haunted harbor festival, and one chilling visit from Death makes this October stranger than most. One magical holiday. Some assembly required... Police Chief Delaney Reed loves the holidays in Ordinary, Oregon. But when a demon, a dragon, and a god bearing unusual gifts get thrown on top of her to do list, Delaney must roll up her sleeves and make this holiday unforgettable. This Valentine's Day there's more than hearts at risk... Police officer Myra Reed prefers her life orderly, predictable, and logical. But she must take on a stalker, a crossroads deal, and a dangerous spell that could reveal the one secret she's buried deep: she might be falling in love with a demon.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Sapphire Flames
(Hidden Legacy, book 4)
Ilona Andrews
Diamond Fire
(Hidden Legacy, book 3.5)
Ilona Andrews
Magic Triumphs
(Kate Daniels, book 10)
Ilona Andrews
Storm Cursed
(Mercy Thompson, book 11)
Patricia Briggs

Used availability for Devon Monk's Rock Paper Scissors

Paperback Editions

June 2018 : USA Paperback

Title: Rock Paper Scissors: Ordinary Magic Stories
Author(s): Devon Monk
ISBN: 1-939853-10-9 / 978-1-939853-10-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Odd House Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU