book cover of Her Troubled Cowboy
Added by 1 of our members

Her Troubled Cowboy

(The ninth book in the Harland County series)
A Novella by

Some incidents from the past are not easily forgotten...

For over a year, former National Guardsman Keiffer Wyne left his past in Pennsylvania to start a new life, drifting from ranch to ranch across the southwest. Unrestricted, nomadic, unaccountable - he embraces the new lifestyle, until he's called upon to watch over his sister Brandy during her husband's absence. The problem? She'll be there. The one woman capable of breaking through his barriers and making him feel.

Caitlin Ryan can't believe who blew into Harland County looking dangerous, hotter, sexier than the time they shared an unforgettable weekend together. She knows he's still dealing with the death of his buddy and his mind isn't in a good place, but neither of them are strong enough to fight their undeniable attraction. Keiffer's troubled and all wrong for her, counting down the days until he leaves. Too bad she never learned to shy away from trouble...

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Donna Michaels's Her Troubled Cowboy

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : Paperback

Title: Her Troubled Cowboy
Author(s): Donna Michaels
ISBN: 1-72730-391-1 / 978-1-72730-391-9
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Her Troubled Cowboy (Harland County Series Book 9)
Author(s): Donna Michaels
Publisher: Donna Michaels
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU