book cover of The Repentant Rake
Added by 72 members

The Repentant Rake

(The third book in the Christopher Redmayne series)
A novel by

Redmayne and Bale find themselves embroiled in the hunt for the murderer of Nicholas Cheever, a repentant rake. Overcoming setbacks and attempts on their lives, they find their way through a maze of corruption, and political intrigue.

Genre: Historical Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Edward Marston's The Repentant Rake

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors