book cover of Queen Witch

Queen Witch

(2018)
(The first book in the Queen Witch Trials series)
A novel by

 
 
Who will win the Queen Witch Trials?

I was never interested in becoming Queen Witch. Everyone knew my older sister was the favorite for the throne. It never even bothered me... until I learned she's actually a necromancer, raising bodies from the dead. Why? I had no idea. All I knew was that I couldn't allow her to become queen.

As princesses, we have no choice but to compete in the Trials - a deadly series of events that will test us magically, mentally, emotionally, and physically. But now I must play to win. Heirs from all over the globe are contending, and it's going to take every ounce of power I possess to keep the kingdom of Terranea out of my sister's wicked hands.

If I fail, the repercussions could be far worse than any war the world has ever seen...

Fans of The Hunger Games and Throne of Glass are loving this fast-paced, action-packed fantasy!

Start this exhilarating magical adventure today! Get your copy NOW!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Diamonds and Demons
(Beautiful Beasts Academy, book 2)
Kim Faulks and Mila Young

Used availability for Elle Middaugh's Queen Witch

Paperback Editions

December 2018 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Queen Witch (The Queen Witch Trials)
Author(s): Elle Middaugh
ISBN: 1-79162-236-4 / 978-1-79162-236-7
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Queen Witch (Trials of Enchantment Book 1)
Author(s): Elle Middaugh
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU