book cover of A Wedding for the Biscuit Factory Girls
Added by 11 of our members
 

A Wedding for the Biscuit Factory Girls

(2022)
(The third book in the Biscuit Factory Girls series)
A novel by

 
 
Her wedding day should have been the happiest day of Mavis Kendricks' life. Marrying handsome Sam, the youngest of the Farley boys, means joining the Farley clan, and there's nothing Mavis has ever wanted more than a family of her own. But the appearance of an unexpected guest ruins everything... and brings back painful memories Mavis would rather forget.

It's not long before the war-torn streets of South Shields are buzzing with rumours. One of the biscuit factory girls, funny little Mavis has always been a bit of a mystery. As far as anyone can remember, Mavis and her twin Arthur have been orphans. So who was the grand old lady at the wedding? How do the twins own their own house? And just what is Mavis hiding? On the Sixteen Streets, nothing stays a secret for long...

The third in the heart-warming, heart-wrenching and utterly charming Biscuit Factory Girl series, A Wedding for the Biscuit Factory Girls is perfect for fans of Daisy Styles, Jenny Holmes and Elaine Everest.



Genre: Sagas

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Elsie Mason's A Wedding for the Biscuit Factory Girls

Paperback Editions

April 2022 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: A Wedding for the Biscuit Factory Girls
Author(s): Elsie Mason
ISBN: 1-4091-9654-2 / 978-1-4091-9654-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

April 2022 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Wedding for the Biscuit Factory Girls
Author(s): Elsie Mason
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon   


April 2022 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Wedding for the Biscuit Factory Girls
Author(s): Elsie Mason
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

April 2022 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Wedding for the Biscuit Factory Girls
Author(s): Elsie Mason
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU