book cover of The MacDonald Brothers: Books 1-3

The MacDonald Brothers: Books 1-3

(A book in the MacDonald Brothers series)
An omnibus of novels by

Get started with the first three books in The MacDonald Brothers series.
This collection includes:
Book One—Saving Mitch:
A hot-headed cop. A beautiful witness. And a bad guy trying to kill them both.
Officer MacDonald struggles to overcome his demons and catch a killer. When beautiful veterinarian Maggie Tucker witnesses a crime that could help find the murderer, he must set aside his growing attraction to her to find the killer and keep them both alive. Mitch will do anything to keep her safe, but in the end, he’s left wondering who saved who.
This is one of the best books I’ve read in a long time.” – Amazon review
Book Two—Catching Sam:
Being rich is not all it’s cracked up to be!
Billionaire Sam MacDonald doesn’t want for anything—well, anything but a trustworthy woman to share his life with. Annie has her own trust issues and can’t believe Sam is giving her the time of day. She also harbors secrets that threaten to resurface and ruin everything. Can they both beat their demons to find a happily ever after?
This was so enjoyable from beginning to end.” – Amazon review
Book Three—Taming Jake:
She can’t remember her past. He’d like to forget his.
Womanizing trooper Jake MacDonald has only ever had one woman turn him down. And now she’s living under his roof and counting on him to protect her. Will a case of amnesia give him the second chance he’s always wanted?

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Emily Matthews's The MacDonald Brothers: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors