book cover of Capricorn Cove Volume 2

Capricorn Cove Volume 2

(A book in the Capricorn Cove series)
An omnibus of novels by

Capricorn Cove Volume 2

This box set anthology includes Books 5-8 in The Capricorn Series.

New Year, Knew You, Book 5

Emily Jameson has a problem. She doesn't remember the last five years, and somehow, during that time, she and her husband Calvin have gone from hopelessly devoted to soon-to-be divorced. Is this their chance at a do-over?

The Shake-up, Book 6

Despite being the perfect woman - attractive, confident and a world class chef - Anika Sharif's not marriage material. She's resigned herself to that fact - enter Leslie 'Mac' Mackenzie. This one-night-stand wasn't meant to be permanent but Mac's convinced they go together like salt and pepper. Anika better brace, cause Mac's about to shake-up her world.

Double Breasted, Book 7

Willodean Jameson bought a chicken farm. She's traded in suits and briefcases for overalls and gumboots. Look, it sounded like a good idea at the time. And it was. For all of five minutes. That's how long it for to figure out that her chickens are Satan's minions as they tried to burn down the barn. Worst day ever. Or at least, it was. Enter Teresa 'Teddy' Prince, the hottest firefighter she's ever clapped eyes on. Perhaps chickens aren't so bad after all.

As You Wish, Book 8

This Halloween, Yasmin is finally going to do it. She's going to kiss her brother's best friend. Caleb Prince might be the deputy sheriff of their little town, but he's the king of her heart, and she's ready to rub every lamp between here and Agrabah to get her one wish- Caleb.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Evie Mitchell's Capricorn Cove Volume 2

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors