St. Just Mystery

A series by G M Malliet

St. Just Mystery
1 Death of a Cozy Writer (2008)

     aka Death of a Cosy Writer

2 Death and the Lit Chick (2009)
3 Death At the Alma Mater (2010)
4 Death in Cornwall (2021)
5 Death in Print (2023)
6 Death and the Old Master (2024)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors