book cover of Desperate Flight

Desperate Flight

(Book 19 in the Jonmarc Vahanian Adventure series)
A Novella by

With royal guards and a burning village behind him, Jonmarc Vahanian flees for his life into the forest against the warnings of far-seers. Home and freedom are just across the river, but fate may conspire to send him in another, deadly direction to meet his destiny.

Soldier. Fight slave. Smuggler. Warrior. Brigand lord. If you've met Jonmarc Vahanian in the Chronicles of the Necromancer and Fallen Kings Cycle books, you don't really know him until you take his journey.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Gail Z Martin's Desperate Flight

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Desperate Flight (A Jonmarc Vahanian Adventure Book 19)
Author(s): Gail Z Martin
Publisher: DreamSpinner Communications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA