book cover of King\'s Convicts

King's Convicts

(A book in the Blaine McFadden Adventure series)
A collection of stories by

A Blaine McFadden Collection: Arctic Prison, Ice Bound & Cold Fury. When Blaine McFadden killed the man who dishonored his sister, King Merrill exiled him to Velant Prison on far-away Edgeland, an arctic penal colony known for its brutality. If the icy cold and the hard labor doesn't kill them, the prison's sadistic commandant just might. But Blaine and his convict friends didn't come this far to die easily, and they have no intention of going down without a fight.

The King's Convicts and the upcoming King's Exiles fill the six-year gap at the beginning of Ice Forged, the first novel in Gail Z. Martin's Ascendant Kingdoms epic fantasy series.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Mordred, Bastard Son
(Mordred Trilogy, book 1)
Douglas Clegg
(Grudgebearer Trilogy, book 1)
J F Lewis

Used availability for Gail Z Martin's King's Convicts

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: King's Convicts: A Blaine McFadden Collection
Author(s): Gail Z Martin
Publisher: DreamSpinner Communications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU