book cover of The Binny Collection

The Binny Collection

Binny for Short / Binny in Secret / Binny Bewitched
(A book in the Binny series)
A collection of stories by

"Possibly the finest writer of our time." - Elizabeth Wein, New York Times bestselling author of Code Name Verity

All three of Hilary McKay's "vivid and lively" (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) books about the misadventures of Binny Cornwallis, together for the first time in one charming paperback boxed set.

Mayhem, love, and laughter run riot in three heartwarming adventures from award-winning author Hilary McKay.

Binny Cornwallis's perfect world is turned upside down after her father dies, when money becomes tight and her horrible aunt gives away her beloved dog, Max. But Binny has the warmth of her busy and loving mother, her musical older sister, and her hilarious little brother, who is always busy with his experiments. And his wetsuit. And his chickens. And she never stops looking for Max.

Life is never dull in the Cornwallis house, and Binny is also faced with crushes, frenemies, new schools, a case of missing chickens, a possible ghost, and a seriously witchy neighbor in this funny and endlessly endearing boxed set.

This set includes: Binny for Short, Binny in Secret, and Binny Bewitched.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Paperback Editions

May 2020 : USA Paperback

Title: The Binny Collection: Binny for Short; Binny in Secret; Binny Bewitched
Author(s): Hilary McKay
ISBN: 1-5344-6258-9 / 978-1-5344-6258-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU