book cover of Fierce King
Added by 2 of our members
 

Fierce King

(2021)
(The first book in the Dark Throne series)
A novel by

 
 
She’s forbidden. Owned by the Bratva, we take her captive.

My brother wants to share her.

But a man like me doesn't share.
I’ll do whatever it takes to make her mine.


A forbidden, captive romance. Series is complete.

We’re the Kings,
Brutal and heartless, we rule the Vegas mafia.

Our dark underworld is savage and unforgiving,
It takes everything from me, including the woman I love.

Ten years later I come face to face with Rose,
She's innocence and light, and reminds me of everything I lost.

She also looks exactly like the woman I once loved.

Turns out, they’re closer than I could’ve imagined.

She hates me because she thinks I killed her sister,
But I take her captive anyway, because I want her,
In my bed and by my side.

She belongs to me.

And no one, not the bratva or my own brother,
will steal what's mine.


This is a MF series but this book includes some MFM.

For fans of Rina Kent, Sophie Lark, and J.L. Beck.

The four books in this completed series are comprised of two duets and include strong cliffhangers.
Both duets in the series have guaranteed HEAs and no cheating.

This book is for those of you who like a little bit of darkness in your stories.
Beware the monsters lurking in the night.


Genre: Romance

Used availability for Ivy Mason's Fierce King


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors