book cover of The Coral Cottage
Added by 5 of our members

The Coral Cottage

(2020)
(A book in the Summer Beach series)
A novel by

 
 

When Marina Moore seeks a fresh start in Summer Beach, she discovers an old family secret at her grandmother's cottage that could change her life.

When news anchor Marina Moore’s well-structured life blows up on national television, she seeks refuge at the family beach house. Built on the shores of Summer Beach, the Coral Cottage was a wedding gift to her grandmother. At forty-five, Marina is intrigued by her grandmother's gutsy advice to life. Soon Marina’s younger sisters arrive with challenges of their own, and they discover a secret that’s bound to change their family forever. 

As Seabreeze Inn visitor Jack Ventana is preparing to leave Summer Beach, his beloved Labrador Retriever goes missing, and he won’t leave until he finds her. 

What began as a short, reclusive holiday will change the course of Marina’s life, especially when a disheveled dog appears shivering on her doorstep. And its owner's connection to the Coral Cottage is an ill-timed revelation.

From the author of the bestselling Seabreeze Inn at Summer Beach series, the Coral Cottage is a new chapter on the sunny coastline.  Preorder the ebook now or add to your wishlist for hardcover, paperback, audiobook, and large print editions coming soon. For readers of Danielle Steel, Mary Kay Andrews, Elin Hilderbrand, and Mary Alice Monroe.

“I love how the women in Jan’s stories are always intelligent and strong business women. At the core of all her books is a strong, close-knit family.” - Amazon Reviewer B.J.T.

“Jan Moran is the new queen of the epic romance.” - USA Today Bestselling Author Rebecca Forster

“[Jan Moran is] is a compelling voice to follow.” - Booklist 

“Each of Jan Moran's books is captivating and reflects her love of the written word, as well as her insatiable curiosity.” - Amazon Reviewer Andrea S.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Kindle Editions

July 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Summer Beach: Coral Cottage
Author(s): Jan Moran
Publisher: Sunny Palms Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU