book cover of Draconia World Series

Draconia World Series

The Complete Collection Books 1-4 & Prequel
(A book in the Draconia World series)
An omnibus of novels by

Over 1,000 pages sure to delight fans of kickass heroine Urban Fantasy with story of lost dragon egg in this special complete collection of five full length novels written by Author Joanna Mazurkiewicz.

New Release - Limited Time Sale 0.99c

Dragon Fever will destroy not one world, but two - unless she can atone for the sins of her past to protect the future.

Once upon a time, non-magical warden Fran stole a golden dragon egg.

Now her only job is to protect it. So when a crack opens between worlds, she escapes into London, a land she's only heard of in stories.

But death follows her.

Hounded by Dark Ones and the knowledge that the egg won't survive in the mundane world of humans, Fran gathers a team to save the egg, protect magic, and reveal the truth that could cure many dying wardens.

It's still not enough.

Until she meets Idris, half-mage and half-human. He's a Dark One, and Fran's convinced he's her enemy. Still, there's something between them that makes her want to trust him.

Between them, they might just be able to save everything.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Joanna Mazurkiewicz's Draconia World Series

Kindle Editions

December 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Draconia World Series. The Complete Urban Fantasy Collection: Twisted Fate, Hatched, Burned, Lost, Reborn
Author(s): Joanna Mazurkiewicz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU