book cover of The Witching Hour Box Set
Added by 1 of our members

The Witching Hour Box Set

(A book in the Witching Hour series)
An omnibus of novels by

An irresistible billionaire dhampir who doesn't take no for an answer--check.
An innocent half elf with explosive magic--check.
A placement agency for paranormals--check.

Vampires and elves don't mix, but Julia and Nathaniel cannot stay away from each other-- danger is lurking nearby, and it seems Julia is always in the thick of it. She's determined to do whatever it takes to protect her family, but will she need to protect her heart from the half vampire who has his sights set on her?

Fans of Charlaine Harris will devour this sexy and spellbounding box set filled with enigmatic characters, dark magic and vicious villains.

The Witching Hour Box Set - The Complete Collection (Books 1-5) includes:
Love with Fangs (The Witching Hour Series Book 1)
A Nightly Howl (The Witching Hour Series Book 2)
Elf's Affection (The Witching Hour Series Book 3)
Witch's Promise (The Witching Hour Series Book 4)
Family Feud (The Witching Hour Series Book 5)

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Joanna Mazurkiewicz's The Witching Hour Box Set

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Witching Hour Box Set: The Complete Collection (Books 1-5)
Author(s): Joanna Mazurkiewicz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU