book cover of The Kinshield Saga: The Complete Series
Added by 1 of our members

The Kinshield Saga: The Complete Series

(A book in the Kinshield Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by

Save 33% by buying the complete saga in a single volume!

As warrant knight Gavin Kinshield unravels the mystery surrounding the king's disappearance, his strongest convictions are tested by his greatest fears. His journey of rescue and recovery is wrought with peril, but the worst is yet to come. He must face humanity's greatest adversary, but can he emerge victorious without suffering the king's fate?

If you like fierce action, flawed heroes, and fast-paced epic fantasy, you'll love KC May's gritty adventure series.

The Kinshield Saga consists of
Book 1: The Kinshield Legacy
Book 2: The Wayfarer King
Book 3: Well of the Damned
Book 4: Kinshield's Redemption
Bonus story: Sole Sacrifice

Buy now to enjoy The Kinshield Saga, a former #11 Amazon bestseller, for 33% off!

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Snake Heart
(Chains of Honor, book 2)
Lindsay Buroker

Used availability for K C May's The Kinshield Saga: The Complete Series

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Kinshield Saga: The Complete Series
Author(s): K C May
Publisher: Peach Orchard Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU