book cover of Scone Cold Dead
Added by 22 of our members

Scone Cold Dead

(The ninth book in the Gray Whale Inn Mystery series)
A novel by

The ninth book in the bestselling Gray Whale Inn mysteries is finally here!

Innkeeper Natalie Barnes is living her dream life, creating scrumptious scone recipes and relishing cool summer days on quaint Cranberry Island, Maine… until she stumbles across a dead body tucked under the blueberry bushes.

Could the killer be one of her artsy out-of-town guests?

Or will the murderer turn out to be uncomfortably close to home?

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Nacho Average Murder
(Country Store Mystery, book 7)
Maddie Day
Reading Up a Storm
(Lighthouse Library Mystery, book 3)
Eva Gates
Knot What You Think
(Quilting Mysteries, book 5)
Mary Marks
Death Distilled
(Whisky Business Mystery, book 2)
Melinda Mullet

Used availability for Karen MacInerney's Scone Cold Dead

Paperback Editions

June 2019 : Paperback

Title: Scone Cold Dead
Author(s): Karen MacInerney
ISBN: 1-07-689460-7 / 978-1-07-689460-1
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Scone Cold Dead (Gray Whale Inn Mysteries Book 9)
Author(s): Karen MacInerney
Publisher: Gray Whale Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU