book cover of The Dysfunctional Test

The Dysfunctional Test

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
Growing up in her large, crazy Serbian family, Camryn Covic became an expert at shutting down her emotions in order to maintain her sanity. But when she loses her apartment, her job, and her boyfriend all in one day, she hits her breaking point. Worse, if her family finds out she's single again, her sister's upcoming wedding will be a disaster. The bride-to-be has a plan, though. A plan that involves an old friend, a pretend relationship... and the probability of ending up in a padded cell. This time for real.

Troy Lanske agrees to the insane charade only because, when he was a lonely foster child, Camryn was his lifeline. But she isn't the idealistic girl he remembers. She's become so jaded that she doesn't even believe in love anymore. He sets out to restore her faith in happily-ever-afters, but his plan backfires when the fake relationship begins to feel all too real. Falling for the one woman he can't have could mean losing more than just his honorary family. He could lose everything.

Warning: Contains a Playgirl-material hero and a woman who thinks she couldn't be any more wrong for him. Enter one "Big Fat Overly Romantic Serbian Family." Sit back and watch the magic happen.

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Kristan Higgins, and Susan Mallery will enjoy The Dysfunctional Test.

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"FRESH, FUNNY AND HEARTWARMING! A can't-put-down, laugh-out-loud romp of a read that'll touch your heart as well as your funny bone." - Robin Wells


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Love Hacked
(Knitting in the City, book 3)
Penny Reid
thumb
Kissing Tolstoy
(Dear Professor, book 1)
Penny Reid

Used availability for Kelly Moran's The Dysfunctional Test

Paperback Editions

March 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Dysfunctional Test
Author(s): Kelly Moran
ISBN: 1-5431-3506-4 / 978-1-5431-3506-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Dysfunctional Test
Author(s): Kelly Moran
ISBN: 1-61922-109-8 / 978-1-61922-109-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Samhain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

March 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Dysfunctional Test
Author(s): Kelly Moran
Publisher: Smashwords
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU