book cover of Puppy Love

Puppy Love

(2017)
(The first book in the Redwood Ridge series)
A novel by

 
 
This playboy has met his match, and she's organized...

After a passionless marriage under the scrutiny of high society, Avery Stowe is taking back her life. All she wants is a little privacy and a quiet place to raise her autistic daughter, Hailey. Redwood Ridge, Oregon, seems to offer all the right ingredients.Except for the problem of the local sexy veterinarian. The last thing she needs in her life is to fall for his irresistible allure, even if he is a nice guy who keeps doing her favors. But the well-meaning patrons of her new hometown have other ideas, and it appears playing Cupid is one of them.

Cade O'Grady has never met a woman he couldn't handle, but when Avery Stowe walks into his office late one night cradling an injured puppy, he's struck stupid. Which might explain her total lack of interest in him. But now that she's working for his family's clinic, he doesn't have to lust from a distance.He might just have a chance at convincing Avery--and her too-guarded heart--that falling for the right man isn't a mistake . . .


Fans of Jill Shalvis, Kristan Higgins, and Shannon Stacey will enjoy Moran's Redwood Ridge series.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Chasing Christmas Eve
(Heartbreaker Bay, book 4)
Jill Shalvis
thumb
Holiday Wishes
(Heartbreaker Bay, book 4.5)
Jill Shalvis
thumb
About That Kiss
(Heartbreaker Bay, book 5)
Jill Shalvis
thumb
Playing for Keeps
(Heartbreaker Bay, book 7)
Jill Shalvis

Used availability for Kelly Moran's Puppy Love

Paperback Editions

February 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Puppy Love
Author(s): Kelly Moran
ISBN: 1-5161-0276-2 / 978-1-5161-0276-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Lyrical Shine
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Puppy Love (A Redwood Ridge Romance Book 1)
Author(s): Kelly Moran
Publisher: Lyrical Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU