book cover of Dear Mr. Comforts

Dear Mr. Comforts

(The seventh book in the Mail-Order Bride Ink series)
A novel by

Three Brides. Three Grooms. What can go wrong?

How about everything!

The Callahan sisters have a problem. They're getting married. Unfortunately, they'd rather peel turnips as spinsters the rest of their lives than marry the men their Aunt Henrietta has chosen for them. Worse, the woman doesn't exactly have their best interests in mind. Forced to flee, they turn to the only source of help they can think of. The matchmaker Mrs. Pettigrew. But is it already too late?

Six brothers came to Clear Creek one day to rescue their sister. Who in turn, didn't need rescuing at all. She's happily married, and now the eldest brother. But the rest? Marriage is the last thing on their minds. With hardly a penny to their names, three of the Comfort brothers are trying to build cabins, a piece at a time, while the two youngest still bunk with other men scrambling for work at the town's men's camp. Imagine everyone's surprise when three mail-order brides show up ready to marry. Now! But the Comfort men will have nothing to do with them ...

What are three brides to do?

Enjoy this sweet, clean, romantic romp that only Kit Morgan can deliver!

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Mail Order Miscreant
(Brides of Beckham, book 29)
Kirsten Osbourne

Used availability for Kit Morgan's Dear Mr. Comforts

Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Mail-Order Bride Ink: Dear Mr. Comforts
Author(s): Kit Morgan
Publisher: Angel Creek Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU