book cover of The Manhunter Series

The Manhunter Series

(A book in the Dev Shannon series)
An omnibus of novels by

Acclaimed author L. J. Martin with consultation from Bob Burton, America's No. 1 bounty hunter, has penned a can't-put-it-down action adventure series without peer. Crimson Hit, Bullet Blues and Quiet Ops (and an excerpt from The Repairman) will keep you up with thrills, chills, and even the occasional tear. Don't miss The Manhunter Series.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for L J Martin's The Manhunter Series

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors