book cover of Nicola Berry: The Complete Collection

Nicola Berry: The Complete Collection

(A book in the Nicola Berry: Earthling Ambassador series)
An omnibus of novels by

The entire Nicola Berry series in one awesome box! A perfect adventure series for young readers by Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Little Lies!

Join Nicola Berry, Earthling Ambassador, on her intergalactic adventures in this three-book series, now packaged together in one beautiful box set!

Nicola Berry's life is turned upside down the day a man from another planet comes to Earth on a strange mission. He's looking for somebody to travel back to his home planet and convince their stuck-up princess not to turn Earth into her planet's giant garbage dump. When Nicola is chosen as the Earthling Ambassador, she's not sure that she's up to the task. Can Nicola and her friends save the galaxy, one adventure at a time?

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Kristy's Big Day
(Baby-Sitters Club, book 6)
Ann M Martin

Used availability for Liane Moriarty's Nicola Berry: The Complete Collection

Paperback Editions

June 2018 : Paperback

Title: Nicola Berry: The Complete Collection
Author(s): Liane Moriarty
ISBN: 1-5247-9109-1 / 978-1-5247-9109-4
Publisher: Penguin Workshop
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU