book cover of Dakota Hearts Boxed Set 1-10

Dakota Hearts Boxed Set 1-10

(A book in the Dakota Hearts series)
An omnibus of novels by

Have you been properly introduced to the McKinnons yet? Now you can get all 10 of the McKinnon stories in 1 boxed set.

Dakota Hearts Boxed Set 1-10 has all the things you love about romance: Small Town, Second Chances, Reunion, Navy SEAL, Brothers, Family Saga, and Heartwarming Romance. The boxed set includes:
Her Dakota Man
Badland Bride
Dakota Heat
Wild Dakota Heart
His Dakota Bride
Dakota Wedding
His Dakota Heart
Dakota Cowboy
One Dakota Night
Dakota Homecoming

Also available are the omnibus stories: Dakota Blues, Dakota Fire, Dakota SEAL and Dakota Sunrise.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Lisa Mondello's Dakota Hearts Boxed Set 1-10

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors