book cover of Caracol Breach
Added by 3 members

Caracol Breach

(The first book in the Jon Rendon series)
A novel by

A secret facility deep in the Yucatán is about to go online. An archaeologist pursues his twisted, altruistic plan. A treasure lost to history holds the key.

A reclusive, ex-military Seattle man with a mysterious past is pulled into the action, teaming up with his closest allies – all ex-military – to thwart the archaeologist's twisted plan.

Jon Rendon is a vigilante, and he's about to take on his biggest threat yet.

From Seattle to Central America, from a remote island off the coast of South America to the depths of the Yucatán Peninsula, Jon Rendon and his cohort must do what it takes to prevail – before it's too late for them and for the rest of the world.

Grab the first book in this fast-paced, action-adventure thriller series that's a cross between Indiana Jones, Jack Ryan, and Michael Crichton's Timeline.

From Logan McCune,
Caracol Breach is an archaeological thriller with elements of action, history, lost treasure, globe-trotting adventure, and a bit of science fiction. If you like Clive Cussler, Michael Crichton, James Rollins, and Tom Clancy, you will love the Jon Rendon thriller series.

Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Logan McCune's Caracol Breach

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors