book cover of As Long As You Love Me

As Long As You Love Me

(2018)
(The fourth book in the Heartthrob series)
A novel by

 
 
USA TODAY bestselling author LuAnn McLane's sweet, sexy, and charming Heartthrob series comes to an end as the jokester of the Heart brothers gets serious when his dance skills are challenged by a sexy tango instructor.

Meet the Heart Brothers: formerly the members of the cult-phenomenon boy band Heartbeat, now they're all grown up and back together for one last reunion tour. Trends may come and go, but a group of sexy brothers with a penchant for song and dance never goes out of style...

Jesse Heart is usually the life of the party, especially on the dance floor. So when he offers to be dancer Ava Mayor's partner in a local fundraising competition for the Sea Breeze Performing Arts Center, he thinks it's going to be a cakewalk. But hip-hop doesn't exactly translate to tango - Ava's area of expertise - and Jesse has trouble taking ballroom seriously.

Although Jesse's comedic antics get under Ava's skin, the more time they spend together in rehearsal, the more they come to realize that they're not so different after all. And with Ava's passion for technicality and Jesse's raw talent, it doesn't take long for this couple to start dancing their way into each other's arms... and hearts.

Perfect for fans of Step Up, Backstreet Boys, and New Kids on the Block, this fun and sexy finale to the Heartthrob series will have you pulling your old boy band shirts out of your closet and dancing all night long.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for LuAnn McLane's As Long As You Love Me

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: As Long As You Love Me (The Heartthrob Series Book 4)
Author(s): LuAnn McLane
Publisher: Pocket Star
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2018 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: As Long As You Love Me (The Heartthrob Series Book 4)
Author(s): LuAnn McLane
Publisher: Pocket Star
Availability: Amazon UK