book cover of Dawn Rochelle

Dawn Rochelle

Four Novels
(A book in the Dawn Rochelle series)
An omnibus of novels by

Lurlene McDaniel's moving interconnected novels about Dawn Rochelle, who is diagnosed with cancer, are now available in one volume.

Dawn Rochelle is 13 years old when she is diagnosed with cancer. Her journey through her first chemotherapy, her new close friendship with fellow cancer patient Sandy, and their journey together into remission is a moving story. But remission doesn't last forever for either girl. First Dawn has to face the possibility of Sandy's death. Then Dawn's cancer returns as well. Her only hope is a bone marrow transplant from her brother, but even then there's only a 50 percent chance of survival.

No matter what the outcome, Dawn is determined to live a normal life and use
her own fight with cancer as a way to help others in these four interconnected
poignant novels sure to inspire readers.

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Used availability for Lurlene McDaniel's Dawn Rochelle

Hardback Editions

July 2000 : USA Library Binding

Title: Dawn Rochelle: Four Novels
Author(s): Lurlene McDaniel
ISBN: 0-613-24769-8 / 978-0-613-24769-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Topeka Bindery
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

April 2000 : USA Library Binding

Title: Dawn Rochelle: 4 Novels
Author(s): Lurlene McDaniel
ISBN: 0-606-17994-1 / 978-0-606-17994-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Demco Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

July 2000 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Dawn Rochelle, Four Novels: Six Months to Live/ I Want to Live/ So Much to Live For/ No Time to Cry
Author(s): Lurlene McDaniel
ISBN: 0-553-57095-1 / 978-0-553-57095-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Starfire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU