book cover of Cathedral of Vampires

Cathedral of Vampires

(2002)
(The third book in the Marquis de Sade series)
A novel by

 
 
Book Three
An old enemy returns from the ashes to seek revenge on Sade. But it is not just Sade who will feel the sting of her perverted wrath.

For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Anne Rice, and Charlaine Harris.



Used availability for Mary Ann Mitchell's Cathedral of Vampires

Paperback Editions

June 2002 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Cathedral of Vampires (Marquis de Sade)
Author(s): Mary Ann Mitchell
ISBN: 0-8439-5023-4 / 978-0-8439-5023-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Leisure Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Cathedral of Vampires (Histoires de Le Vampire Marquis de Sade Book 3)
Author(s): Mary Ann Mitchell
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU