book cover of Broken Pieces

Broken Pieces

(The fourth book in the Dollhouse series)
A novel by

Duchess, her girls, and the Mercy MC are back in this emotional, fast paced novel. Much to her dismay, Duchess finds herself entangled in some of the Club's seedier business. Things go south and end with gunfire and bloodshed. When she's not busy with Captain and the club she's dealing with the many problems her girls have. And they seem to have a never ending string of problems. Most especially Franky. The blue eyed, blonde, whore with the face of an angel can't seem to catch a break even if she tried. Her life is a disaster filled with one drama after the next. Duchess has got her hands full and her work certainly cut out for her.

Used availability for Mary Martel's Broken Pieces

Paperback Editions

July 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Broken Pieces (The Dollhouse Series) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Mary Martel
ISBN: 1-5146-6278-7 / 978-1-5146-6278-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Broken Pieces (The Dollhouse Series Book 4)
Author(s): Mary Martel
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU