book cover of Lost Faith

Lost Faith

(The second book in the Dollhouse series)
A novel by

This is the second installment in the Dollhouse Series, and boy, have things changed at the Dollhouse. Another girl moves in. A girl who is most certainly not fit to work at the Dollhouse, or at least not on her back upstairs. While Duchess's relationship with the boys from the Mercy MC grows stronger every day her relationship with Cap is somewhat strained. They both find that they want different things out of life, and Duchess struggles to come to terms with it. The bonds she shares with Franky and Stanley are put to the test and when it's all said and done things will never be the same between them. Love. Loyalty. Friendship. Trust. Family. It's all put to the test. Ties will forever be severed and lives will be lost.

Used availability for Mary Martel's Lost Faith

Paperback Editions

January 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Lost Faith (The Dollhouse Series) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Mary Martel
ISBN: 1-5054-5132-9 / 978-1-5054-5132-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Lost Faith (The Dollhouse Series Book 2)
Author(s): Mary Martel
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU