book cover of Unforgotten Family

Unforgotten Family

(The sixth book in the Ariel Kimber series)
A novel by

Ariel Kimber has settled into life with her family and coven. Everything seems to be as it should, and she finally feels like she's exactly where she needs to be in her life.
Her dad is awesome and she loves getting to know him.
Her guys are the best and she falls deeper in love with them by the day.
Her job at Fortunes for the Unfortunate does not suck and she's more than happy to spend her days there.
Her guardians have become family to her and she finally thinks she's living the good life.
But, like everything else in Ariel's life, that goodness does not last.
When the Council comes to call, she answers and refuses to bend to their will. They are not men who take this lightly and there will be consequences.
And her dream walking has gotten out of control and takes her to someone she can't forget or leave behind.
Her life quickly becomes a mess, and she's forced to do things that threaten her relationships in order to try and dig her way out of it. She'll do anything for the sake of her coven, but at what cost?
And will they forgive her when it's all said and done?

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Mary Martel's Unforgotten Family

Paperback Editions

May 2020 : Paperback

Title: Unforgotten Family
Author(s): Mary Martel
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Unforgotten Family (An Ariel Kimber Novel Book 6)
Author(s): Mary Martel
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU