book cover of Babies & Biscuits
Added by 1 member

Babies & Biscuits

(The fifth book in the Berry Lake Cupcake Posse series)
A novel by

Find out what's next for Nell, Selena, Bria, Juliet, and Missy in the final book in the series...

Friendship has kept the Berry Lake Cupcake Posse going, and they’ll need each other even more to survive the challenges life keeps throwing at them. But as they work to reopen their beloved Berry Lake Cupcake Shop, will they be able to hold their lives together?

The Berry Lake Cupcake Posse series is a women's fiction saga about friendship and family. These books aren't standalone, and there are cliffhangers. The series is best enjoyed when the books are read in order:

Book 1: Cupcakes & Crumbs
Book 2: Tiaras & Teacups
Book 3: Kittens & Kisses
Book 4: Weddings & Wishes
Book 5: Babies & Biscuits

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors